Contact Us

Rosenstiels opening hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30-17:00 GMT or BST as appropriate. Find out what time this means for you here.

Contact sales@rosenstiels.com if you wish to apply for a trade account.

Email

sales@rosenstiels.com

Phone

+44 (0)20 7352 3551

Fax

+44 (0)20 7351 5300


You can also write to us at:

Rosenstiels
33-35 Markham Street
Chelsea, London
SW3 3NR, England


Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

Monday 21st Dec 2020 – Open for trade

Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 – Open for trade

Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 – Open for trade

Thursday 24th Dec 2020 – Christmas Eve – Closed

Friday 25th Dec 2020 – Christmas Day – Closed

Saturday 26th Dec 2020 – Boxing Day National Holiday – Closed

Sunday 27th Dec 2020 – Closed

Monday 28th Dec 2020 - National Holiday - Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - Open for trade

Wednesday 30th Dec 2020 – Open for trade

Thursday 31st Dec 2020 – Open for trade

Friday 1st Jan 2021 – New Year’s Day – Closed

Saturday 2nd Jan 2021 - Closed

Sunday 3rd Jan 2021 – Closed

Monday 4th Jan 2021 - Open for trade


Where to find us?

Map to Rosenstiels head office

Choose portfolio

Close

Create a new portfolio

Close
Create